Staff and Board of Directors


Rev. Robin McCullough-Bade

Executive Director

Tonia Causey

Holy Grill Coordinator

Joyce Evans

Office Manager

Board of Directors

Dorothy Collins

St Mark United Methodist Church

Dr. Rebecca Cureau


Unitarian Church of Baton Rouge

Rabbi Jordan Goldson

Congregation B'nai Israel

Harry Horton

Second Baptist Church

Omaya Jaziarli


Islamic Center of Baton Rouge

Jennifer Johnson


Trinity Episcopal Church

Rev. Janie McElwee-Smith

Highland Presbyterian Church

Niloufer Mohamed


Islamic Center of Baton Rouge

Rev. Anthony Monteloeone

Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox

Darrell Moses

Greater New Guide Baptist

Dr. Kenneth O'Rourke

Vice President

Wesley United Methodist Church

James Pearce

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints

Rev. Tiffanie Postell

Camphor United Methodist Church

Rev. Fred Jeff Smith

Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

Erick Swenson

St. Joseph Cathedral

Get Connected

Sign up today for more info!
Back to Top of Page